todoopk.blogg.se

Media shout 4 video background
Media shout 4 video background




media shout 4 video background

Indeed the ROOTS conference do use it, I was the assistant tech coordinator for a few years, the Salvation Army use it a lot for firing all their media, as do Spring Harvest, I think every venue, including mine, was using it there this year. I usually use Words of Worship for any song words and fire them from another PC, overlaying them separately with 'little magic boxes'! V3 has been released, in the USA at least on 15th June this year (I have used it for the past 4/5 years but mainly for media playback rather than anything else. Media Shout is available from Kingsway (You will be looking at about £250-270 for V2.5. This is basically a really cool piece of software which deals with church projection and AV requirements really well.

media shout 4 video background

You try doing worship lyrics on PowerPoint it is a nightmare.

media shout 4 video background

Basically although they are a corporation looking to make money they (well the directors I presume but I don’t know for sure) aren’t in it purely for profit but they are in it to serve and bring a really badly needed piece of software to churches. Why are they marketing for the Christian market only well because that is what they want to do and there vision and there way of serving god (sorry I will not get religious as this isn’t allowed on this forum, well I wouldn’t have though so). All the big UK Christian events I go on like Soul Survivor use it (well they did last time I went).īryson it does everything it says it can do on the website and yes would be a great piece of software in the industry (used even for mixing live video into projectors from cameras via a vision mixer before you get to the computer but the PC is the final projection mixer and well is great) I have only just started using v2.5 though and hoping to get v3.

media shout 4 video background

It is a good piece of software well the best and it ought to be at that price. Media shout v3 isn’t out yet, but if you buy v2.5 now you get a free upgrade when v3 is out.






Media shout 4 video background